Author / Semple Admin

    Loading posts...
  • Attorney Martin Semple

    Martin Semple

    Martin Semple Partner (303) 595-0941 msemple@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Martin Semple has specialized in public and private sector labor and employment law for over 40 years and also represents school…
  • Darryl Farrington

    Darryl Farrington Partner (303) 595-0941 dfarrington@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Mr. Farrington has specialized in school law and special district law for more than 30 years. He currently serves as general…
  • Stephen Everall

    Stephen Everall

    Stephen Everall Partner (303) 595-0941 severall@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Stephen G. Everall has practiced construction law, civil rights law, school law, labor and employment law in Colorado for 50 years.…
  • M. Brent Case

    M. Brent Case Partner (303) 595-0941 bcase@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Experienced attorney focused on client success in courtrooms, board rooms, arbitrations, and the negotiating table. Competencies include traditional labor law,…
  • Holly Ortiz

    Holly Ortiz Partner (303) 595-0941 hortiz@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Client-focused attorney committed to positive outcomes in the courtroom, board room, and the negotiating table. Competencies include employment law, staff and…
  • Jonathan P. Fero

    Jonathan P. Fero

    Jonathan P. Fero Partner (303) 595-0941 jfero@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Jon Fero is an experienced, client-focused litigator, negotiator, and counselor specializing in education law and complex constitutional litigation.  His practice…
  • Robert P. Montgomery

    Robert P. Montgomery

    Robert P. Montgomery Partner (303) 595-0941 rmontgomery@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Robert was admitted to the bar of the Supreme Court of Colorado in May of 2016. Prior to law school,…
  • Mary B. Gray

    Mary B. Gray

    Mary B. Gray Special Counsel (303) 595-0941 mgray@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Mary is an experienced and effective litigation attorney in the areas of employment and education law. Mary’s current practice…
  • M. Johnathan Koonce

    M. Johnathan Koonce

    M. Johnathan Koonce Associate (303) 595-0941 jkoonce@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Johnathan Koonce maintains a diverse litigation practice in the area of labor and employment and civil litigation. He represents employers, school…
  • Henry C. Arendes

    Henry C. Arendes Associate (303) 595-0941 henryclay@semplelaw.com OverviewEducation & AdmissionsHighlightsPublications & PresentationsOverview Henry focuses on building genuine relationships and clear communication so that clients feel supported and understood every step of the…